Subscribe for Updates
Apr 282016
 

atl dream 2016Planning to head out for an Atlanta Dream game this season? Take advantage of one of these deals for discount tickets, no coupon code required:

  • While they last, you’ll find discount tickets to select Atlanta Dream games, thanks to a deal on Goldstar. Bonus: Some of Goldstar’s tickets are free + fees. As of today (April 28), Goldstar has tickets for the following games:
    • Sunday, May 22 vs. Chicago Sky
    • Sunday, May 29 vs. Indiana Fever
    • Sunday, June 5 vs. Washington Mystics
    • Friday, June 10 vs. Minnesota Lynx
    • Sunday, June 12 vs. Connecticut Sun
    • Friday, June 17 vs. Chicago Sky
    • Sunday, July 3 vs. Phoenix Mercury
    • Tuesday, July 5 vs. Seattle Storm
    • Friday, July 8 vs. Dallas Wings
    • Sunday, July 17 vs. Los Angeles Sparks
  • For a limited time, you can score discount tickets to an Atlanta Dream game + take advantage of a post-game autograph session, thanks to a deal on Groupon. As of today (April 28), Groupon¬†has tickets for the following games:
    • Sunday, May 22 vs. Chicago Sky
    • Sunday, May 29 vs. Indiana Fever
    • Sunday, June 5 vs. Washington Mystics
    • Friday, June 10 vs. Minnesota Lynx
    • Sunday, June 12 vs. Connecticut Sun
    • Friday, June 17 vs. Chicago Sky
    • Sunday, July 3 vs. Phoenix Mercury
    • Tuesday, July 5 vs. Seattle Storm
    • Friday, July 8 vs. Dallas Wings
    • Sunday, July 17 vs. Los Angeles Sparks
  • And since Atlanta Dream tickets start at $10 each, it’s an inexpensive afternoon or evening out even at full price.

Philips Arena is located at One Philips Drive, Atlanta.

–Jennifer Maciejewski