Subscribe for Updates
Jan 132015
 

aatlanta-hawks-36Whether you’re a long-time fan or you’re just hopping on the Hawks bandwagon, you’re in luck. You’ve got a few ways to get discount tickets to Atlanta Hawks games at Philips Arena all season long, some with no coupon code required:

  • Thanks to a deal on Goldstar, you can get discount tickets to select Atlanta Hawks games. As of today (January 13), Goldstar has deals available for the following games:
    • Wednesday, January 21: vs. Indiana Pacers
    • Wednesday, January 28: vs.Brooklyn Nets
    • Wednesday, February 4: vs. Washington Wizards
    • Friday, February 20: vs. Toronto Raptors
    • Friday, February 27: vs. Orlando Magic
  • While they last, you can bid to save up to 60% on select tickets to Atlanta Hawks games, thanks to a deal on Scorebig. As of today (January 13), Scorebig has tickets available for most Hawks games, including these through February 2015:
    • Monday, January 19: vs. Detroit Pistons
    • Wednesday, January 21: vs. Indiana Pacers
    • Sunday, January 25: vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
    • Wednesday, January 28: vs. Brooklyn Nets
    • Friday, January 30: vs. Portland Trail Blazers
    • Saturday, January 31: vs. Philadelphia 76ers
    • Wednesday, February 4: vs. Washington Wizards
    • Friday, February 6: vs. Golden State Warriors
    • Friday, February 20: vs. Toronto Raptors
    • Wednesday, February 25: vs. Dallas Mavericks
    • Friday, February 27: vs. Orlando Magic
  • With the Chick-Fil-A Family Night deal, you’ll get four tickets & four vouchers for Chick-Fil-A meals starting from $48. The deal is valid for the following games:
    • Friday, January 23: vs. Oklahoma City Thunder
    • Friday, January 30: vs. Portland Trail Blazers
    • Saturday, January 31: vs. Philadelphia 76ers
    • Friday, February 6: vs. Golden State Warriors
    • Friday, February 20: vs. Toronto Raptors
    • Friday, February 27: vs. Orlando Magic
    • Friday, March 27: vs. Miami Heat
    • Saturday, April 4: vs. Brooklyn Nets
    • Friday, April 10: vs. Charlotte Hornets
  • With the Hudson Grille Full 48 deal, you’ll get four tickets to select Hawks games & four $10 Hudson Grille gift cards satarting from $48. The deal is valid for the following games:
    • Monday, January 19: vs. Detroit Pistons
    • Sunday, January 25: vs. Minnesota Timberwolves
    • Monday, March 9: vs. Sacramento Kings
    • Sunday, March 22: vs. San Antonio Spurs
    • Monday, March 30: vs. Milwaukee Bucks
    • Monday, April 13: vs. New York Knicks

Philips Arena is located at 1 Philips Drive, Atlanta.

–Jennifer Maciejewski

Did you enjoy this article?
Share the Love
Get Free Updates

 Leave a Reply

(required)

(required)